What Top Celebrities Really Think About Their Bottoms – Keira Knightley

Keira Knightley:

Keira Knightley 3

Pirates of the Carribean star Keira Knightley always uses a bottom double for her nude scenes. Here, in an extract from an interview in The Guardian, she talks about why, and describes her experience of using a stand-in rear for the movie Domino :

Knightley offers me tea. Her eyes are made up in vampish grey, like a 1920s heroine, her hair cut into a geometric boy’s crop with blonde streaks. She’s wearing a pair of black jeans that show off her bottom. It’s a perfect bottom — very high, very pert. It makes you wonder why she used a bottom double when she played a lap dancer in the movie Domino. “I’d just finished Pride and Prejudice, and I hadn’t had a chance to train,” she says.

I’m OK with topless, but I won’t show my bottom. I used a double. Tony brought in three girls for me to choose from. Before they came into the office, I’m like, ‘How do I act?’ Do I joke around with them?’ I decided to be very businesslike. It was hard not to laugh, but I didn’t want to offend anyone. Anyway, they all had very nice bottoms, and I chose one, a girl called Tarin.

Another girl appeared in the paper saying it was her, but I’d never seen her in my life. ‘I’m sure she’s got a great arse — but not in my film .’ She blushes at the idea of being so famous that she even has someone pretending to be her stunt bottom.

Knightley’s character in Pride and Prejudice was especially spankable – a real team leader from the awkward squad, much given to fits of giggles and pert back talk.

“Mr D’Arcy! Fetch the riding crop …”

Now that would be a good reason for a young female star to use a bottom double

Keira Knightley2

What Keira didn’t want you to see – very high, very pert indeed.

Leave a Reply

