Spanking Model Writes A Book

dww 01A spanking model has written a book! And it’s released on an unsuspecting public today. I haven’t read it yet, or even seen a copy but it’s arguably the most significant piece of spanking-related news since I started this blog. Don’t you think?

I have read an excerpt from Dances With Werewolves by Niki Flynn which is on her blog. It describes Niki’s first ever spanking. As I read, I became more and more gripped, until by the end I was gagging for more. Which I suppose is the intention.

So let’s hope it sells well. I will be keeping a particular eye out for any reviews or coverage in the mainstream media. We’re still someway off “Spanking Model Appears on Chat Show”, or “Spanking Model Wins Oscar Nomination”, but this is definitely an important breakthrough.

When I have got hold of a copy of the book, I will write a bit more about it. In the meantime, let’s just bask in the warm glow of that headline. It’s as if the spanking community has taken a small step out of the shadows towards greater acceptance.

One thought on “Spanking Model Writes A Book”

Leave a Reply

