What Top Celebrities Really Think About Their Bottoms – Kelly Clarkson

One of the best quotes ever in this long running series comes from Kelly Clarkson – winner of the first season of American Idol in 2002.

kc 002

The singer told Heat magazine that she loves being a role model for curvy girls, and will never pass up the chance to show off her shapely ass:

I totally have no chest, I’m all butt. Ever since I was a kid I’ve had a bubble butt — I get it from my mama. Guys are usually like, ‘Oh my gosh, look at that butt!’ In a good way!

I’m a fan of my butt. I like filling out a pair of jeans, because sometimes I see girls who can’t and I feel bad about that.

If a girl wanted bigger boobs, she could get them, but you can’t get a bigger butt!

kc 004

“Oh my gosh, look at that bubble butt!”

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

3 thoughts on “What Top Celebrities Really Think About Their Bottoms – Kelly Clarkson”

  1. Good for Kelly! So often, girls with lovely round spankable bottoms like hers moan about them being ‘too big’ or ‘too fat’. So how refreshing to have a girl who’s proudly “a fan of my butt”, and who likes “filling out a pair of jeans”.

    Of course, after a good long otk bare-bottom spanking, Kelly would fill out a pair of jeans even more effectively. I love that extra-snug ‘just-spanked’ look!

  2. Couldn’t agree more Phil.

    The fuller figured female will always find plenty of support here. There’s nothing sexier and more spankable than curvy body confident women like Kelly. She sets a great healthy example that other celebs would do well to follow.

    And I love that expression “Bubble butt”! (Not one you ever hear in the UK.)

Leave a Reply

