Here Comes the Summer

There won’t be any Spank Statements in August as I’m taking a break. I just checked the blog stats and the site has had it’s busiest month ever so I guess I can just about say I deserve it! I’ll leave you with one of the highlights of the summer so far…

Gillian Jacobs and Alison Brie in a GQ photo shoot inspired by Bettie Page.

The pair can be seen on screen together in TV drama Community. Gillian, famously, received an almighty pants down switching in an episode from 2010, but don’t forget she was the subject of the first Spank Statement of 2011 too. What a star!

See you in September!

3 thoughts on “Here Comes the Summer”

Leave a Reply

