Nothing Compares To Spanking

sinead-oconnor-290

Not for the first time in her career, Irish singer Sinead O’Connor stirred up the press when she blogged on her website about a lack of sex in her life, and appealed for men to contact her to save herself the registration fee on a dating agency!

It all began on August 20 when she complained that:

My situation sexually/affectionately speaking is so dire that inanimate objects are starting to look good as are inappropriate and/or unavailable men and/or inappropriate and/or unavailable fruits and vegetables.

Needless to say what I do for a living makes it hard for me to find men that only want me cuz they like my (legendary) arse. Yet I am in the peak of my sexual prime and way too lovely to be living like a nun. and it’s VERY depressing.

A week later she posted a follow up piece that revealed she finds having that “legendary arse” smacked “intensely enjoyable” and once asked Irish politician Alan Shatter and U2 bassist Adam Clayton to spank her!

I want you to clarify for all who may be concerned that Sinead is in fact 99.999% vaginally oriented but has experienced the odd shall we say ‘bark up the wrong tree’ and immensely enjoyed it.

Apart from that and an as yet unexpressed desire to get royally rogered while wearing nothing but stilletos, by a man wearing a regular business suit which she could clime all over, and an intense enjoyment of light to not especially painful spanking, is as “kinky” as this girl gets.

My father often said affectionately of me when I was a child ”you could bring her anywhere twice. Second time to apologise!” Never a truer word was spoken and it’s what I want as my epitaph. I did once ask Alan Shatter to spank me. Years ago. Cuz he’s a ride. And no I don’t think it’s inappropriate to sexualise our politicians. I think it’s most appropriate we should. They should feel good going to work. If I was Alan or Enda today being discussed in such terms by a fine filly like myself I’d be very flattered.

Of course Alan turned me down. As sensibly, did Adam Clayton (the only do-able one in the band).

Reports about this story on news and celebrity websites have mostly ignored the spanking angle – possibly because they were too distracted by the talk about anal sex! I’m not sure why she says her arse is legendary though. Frank Sinatra once threatened to kick it when she refused to perform at a concert if the American national anthem was played. Perhaps she was thinking of the headlines from that incident, but I couldn’t even find a decent rear view picture of her  on google.

9 thoughts on “Nothing Compares To Spanking”

  1. Well, so many references to people that an old geezer has no knowledge of. But, never having seen her bum I really shouldn’t comment one way or another. Does anyone have a secret pic they’d care to run for the vox pop to comment on?

    FJ

  2. Wow! The painting is a VERY interesting find to me because it’s based on the same old master painting of Venus as my blog headers.

    http://www.invaluable.com/auction-lot/jim-fitzpatrick-b.1946-strange-days,-2003-8fagkkqi54-1-m-np8qe56vsj

    https://spankstatement.wordpress.com/headers/

    Jim Fitzpatrick is a well known Irish artist and friend of O’Connor who probably did sit for him.

    Seems Sinead is rather deluded about the notoriety of her bottom, but it’s nice to know she likes a little light spanking.

    Thanks Chross! 🙂 🙂

  3. I didn’t like the pics – too damned skinny for my liking. But I love the painting. Great colours, very flattering to her too.

    FJ

Leave a Reply

