5 thoughts on “Brit Bot of the Week”

  1. WOW! That IS what I call a lovely candid piccy. Who doesn’t love that moment when a gusty wind whips up a skirt and the way that they coyly tug it back into place????

    Just wondering though, was she wearing no knickers at all, or one of those tight thongs? Can someone clarify that?

    FJ

  2. Great site Valdor! A real treat to browse through your archives. here’s a picture a found in your article about the Italian swimmer’s wardrobe malfunction. Any way you could tell us who this lovely (synchronized?) swimmer is? Possibly the most delightful bottom i’ve seen in a long while.

  3. FJ: She’s wearing blue briefs. See more pictures here:

    http://greensweetavocado.blogspot.com/2012/03/modesty-imogen-thomas-upskirt-moment-on.html

    SpankFan: I don’t know who the swimmer is I’m afraid. I think I found the picture on another spanking blog – uncredited. I agree her bottom is pretty awesome though. Great to hear you enjoy the site. Stay tuned for some new and exclusive ballet spanking pics later this week and, if all goes according to plan. a rare TV spanking from the 1960s coming up soon.

  4. Thanks for the clarification, Valdor. I know the type of briefs, some front but only a string at the back that nestles between the cheeks, like a piece of tooth floss. I shouldn’t mind flossing my teeth with her briefs…heh heh heh.

    The Italian lass’s wedgie is nice and I had to laugh at the arrow pointing our eyes in that direction. Who could miss it???

    FJ

Leave a Reply

