The Amy Adams Butt Show

amy adams butt showYou might recall my report that the movie Night at the Museum 2: Battle of the Smithsonian promised us Amy Adams in an extremely tight pair of jodhpurs after she revealed:

It’s going to be an Amy Adams butt show. I was like, that’s a lot of information. I’m not known for showing my ass on camera, but there it is.”

It turns out this wasn’t empty hype either. I haven’t seen the film myself but a reader has told me that he watched it on a transatlantic flight.

I remember your blog about Amy Adams and therefore I watched the (rather silly) movie on the plane to New York. I’ve always thought Amy Adams cute, but I had no idea that her bottom looked that awesome. She’s in my top 3 now, but I would have wanted the camera to stay much longer on those tight pants…

aa 004

aa 0061

Anyway I sought out some screen grabs, and wasn’t disappointed. In fact…they should put that ass in the Smithsonian!

aa-13

Since the movie was released another interesting quote from Amy has emerged.

The pants were like 2 sizes smaller and I had to do Pilates to get into the outfit and look good in it! Hank (Azaria) would always make it a point to tell me ‘nice pants’ each time. And I would reply they really hug you from behind. If it works, great, if not, I’m ok with it. But I think it’s working.”

aa 005

aa 012

Yes it definitely worked, but wholesome Amy was shocked when she saw just how much “information” those tight jodhpurs revealed on screen.

aa 008

Connoisseurs of celebrity butts will want to check out the new gallery that Chross has created called Famous Derrieres.

One thought on “The Amy Adams Butt Show”

Leave a comment