Salad Days

alloy 001

Alloy Ash, the current cover star of Bizarre magazine, is the latest tattooed alternative model to show an interest in spanking (which seems to be a very fashionable kink to have amongst this demographic). There’s some mighty fine ass shots to go with her interview in which she reveals that:

I’m trying to experience everything I can in life, so I’ve had plenty of experimental, kinky moments, including coming up with fun ways to use household objects as sex toys. I like to have people over for dinner and know that the wooden spoon in the salad bowl I’m serving up to them was used the night before to whip up some spoon shaped spanking bruises on my ass cheeks!

alloy 002 alloy 003 alloy 004

alloy 005

More pictures from this spread here.

2 thoughts on “Salad Days”

Leave a comment